Sunday 18th August 2019
cal 10:00am - 2:00pm
Harlaxton 28 Ruthven Street Land 0B $169000
cal 10:00am - 2:00pm
Bankstown 10/5-7 Carmen Street Unit 2B $475,000 Negotiable
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Eden Hill 7 Gaunt Street House 3B From 395 000
cal 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Kingsley 169 Twickenham Drive House 4B from $629,000
cal 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Canterbury 210/11 Charles St Unit 1B $620,000
cal 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Hamilton Hill 34 Hanlon Street House 5B
Thursday 22nd August 2019
cal 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Regents Park 19 Parkroyal Crescent House 4B $379,000
Friday 23rd August 2019
cal 10:00am - 12:30pm
Preston 10 Traverston Court House 4B $565,000
Saturday 24th August 2019
cal 9:00am - 11:00am
Regents Park 19 Parkroyal Crescent House 4B $379,000
cal 11:00am - 2:00pm
Carrara 58/85 Palm Meadows Dr Townhouse 3B $529,000
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
St Peters 42A Grove St House 4B
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Buderim 54 Jarrah rd House 4B $750,000
cal 11:00am - 11:30am
Parramatta Park 138 Martyn Street House 5B $559,000
cal 11:30am - 12:30pm
Darlinghurst 18/118 Crown St Apartment 2B $950,000
cal 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Redland Bay 113-115 Scenic Road House 6B
cal 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Preston 10 Traverston Court House 4B $565,000
cal 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Kingswood 20/54-55 PARK AVENUE Unit 2B $299,990
Sunday 25th August 2019
cal 9:00am - 11:00am
Regents Park 19 Parkroyal Crescent House 4B $379,000
cal 10:00am - 3:00pm
Preston 10 Traverston Court House 4B $565,000
Wednesday 28th August 2019
cal 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Bargara 1/13 Esplanade Unit 3B Offers Above $585,000
Thursday 29th August 2019
cal 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Regents Park 19 Parkroyal Crescent House 4B $379,000
Saturday 31st August 2019
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
St Peters 42A Grove St House 4B
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Bargara 1/13 Esplanade Unit 3B Offers Above $585,000
cal 11:30am - 12:30pm
Darlinghurst 18/118 Crown St Apartment 2B $950,000
Thursday 5th September 2019
cal 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Regents Park 19 Parkroyal Crescent House 4B $379,000
Saturday 7th September 2019
cal 9:00am - 11:00am
Regents Park 19 Parkroyal Crescent House 4B $379,000
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
St Peters 42A Grove St House 4B
Sunday 8th September 2019
cal 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Regents Park 19 Parkroyal Crescent House 4B $379,000
Tuesday 12th May 2020
cal 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Bowral 1 Glenrowan Grove House 3B $1,295,000