Wednesday 4th August 2021
cal 11:00am - 4:00pm
Lake Coogee 12 Korcula Court House 4B Mid $700,000s
cal 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Sefton Park 5 Munro Avenue House 3B $670,000
cal 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Toowoomba 5 Grange St House 3B Interest above $465,000
Friday 6th August 2021
cal 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Toowoomba 5 Grange St House 3B Interest above $465,000
Saturday 7th August 2021
cal 10:00am - 3:00pm
Toowoomba 5 Grange St House 3B Interest above $465,000
cal 10:00am - 10:30am
Tiwi 4/17 Undoolya Street Unit 2B $395,000
cal 10:30am - 12:00pm
Durack 11 Monash Court House 4B offers over $580,000 considered
cal 10:30am - 11:30am
West End 21 Mollison Street Apartment 1B $530,000
cal 11:00am - 11:30am
Frenchville 401 Philp Avenue House 3B $309,000
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
cal 11:30am - 1:00pm
Coffs Harbour 327 Harbour Dr House 5B AUCTION
cal 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Glenella 4 Mussett Court House 4B By negotiation
cal 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Coburg North 12 Portrait Way Townhouse 2B $790,000
cal 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Braitling 8 Cliffside Court House 4B $630,000
cal 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Norlane 602 Thompson Road House 3B
Sunday 8th August 2021
cal 10:00am - 11:00am
Braitling 8 Cliffside Court House 4B $630,000
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Monday 9th August 2021
cal 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Condamine Lot 37 Tiereyboo Street Townhouse 3B $185,000
Tuesday 10th August 2021
cal 9:30am - 10:30am
Condamine Lot 37 Tiereyboo Street Townhouse 3B $185,000
Saturday 14th August 2021
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
cal 11:30am - 12:00pm
Frenchville 401 Philp Avenue House 3B $309,000
Sunday 15th August 2021
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
cal 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Redbank Plains 14 Shirley St House 5B $740,000
Saturday 21st August 2021
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Sunday 22nd August 2021
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Saturday 28th August 2021
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000
Sunday 29th August 2021
cal 11:00am - 12:00pm
Vista 27 Frank Street Land 0B $295,000 - $315,000